We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three day stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2013

The experience was super. Everyone was very nice and the breakfast that came with the room was second to none. Jeremy in the banquet area set up the 6 rooms for our Corvette group and everyone enjoyed the three day stay. We were even visited with the management as we enjoyed the lounge area by the lobby. I can't say enough about the staff. Thanks, Dale & Tricia

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (773)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

684 - 690 of 773 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

We always find this hotel to be a good value and convenient to the areas we most often visit. As noted above, adding electronic room safes would be a nice touch for security's sake. I also hope we can find a room to book for the September 2014 Twentieth Anniversary of the National Corvette Museum.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We enjoyed the King Suite w Whirlpool IN the room. The bed & pillows were very comfy , the room clean & spacious. It smelled clean & fresh. Little to NO noise from outside the room. Very pleased w our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I have stayed at the HGI in Bowling Green many times over the past two years and have never had a bad experience. The rooms are always clean, spacious, and well appointed for business. The front-desk staff are welcoming, efficient, and helpful. I especially enjoy the hot, made-to-order breakfast and the restaurant staff are the best!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Douglas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Great Place to stay, Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. My room had a great view of the Cross Winds golf course. It is very well located very close to several nice restaurants and some nice areas to shop. We stayed here while in Bowling Green to go to SkyPac. We also had a great breakfast. We visit Bowling Green often and look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

This is a nice HGI--not the newest but very clean. Have never had a problem so until I do this will be my go to hotel when in the area. On site restaurant and business center, nice work out room, indoor pool and hot tub. Area not as congested as the hotel right off interstate--this cluster of hotels is about a mile from the interstate. Have not dealt much with the front desk as I have never had to switch rooms or make a complaint. Check in has always be fast and efficient.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ResortSpaLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

My family had an awesome stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Bowling Green, KY. Clean suite, wonderful amenities, awesome staff. We had placed our "Do Not Disturb" tag on the door during our stay, and the staff went the extra mile and left a bag with fresh towels and toiletries outside our suite each day. We would definitely consider using this hotel again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Karon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
#2 of 35 in Bowling Green
754 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Bowling Green Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn University Plaza - Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
2.7 mi away
Best Western Bowling Green
Best Western Bowling Green
#4 of 35 in Bowling Green
354 reviews
4.2 mi away
The Hotel SYNC
The Hotel SYNC
#1 of 35 in Bowling Green
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green

Address: 1020 Wilkinson Trce, Bowling Green, KY 42103-2444
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bowling Green
#5 Family Hotel in Bowling Green
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bowling Green
Price Range: $94 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green is a brand new, 100% smoke free hotel featuring 133 guest rooms. We provide all the comforts of home with in-room refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave. We provide complimentary internet, Garden Sleep System beds, 32 inch HDTVs, and ergonomic MIRRA chairs by Herman Miller. Our on-site fitness center and pool provide the recreation outlets that all travelers need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Hilton Bowling Green
Bowling Green Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing