We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Bowling Green North
Ranked #23 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Reviewed March 30, 2013

After a bad experience at another hotel we checked into the Super 8. It is extremely clean, new, and comfortable. It was a welcomed relief to get to relax in a nice place with the family after a long day of travel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperBGKY N, Manager at Super 8 Bowling Green North, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our property. We are so glad your family had a relaxing time. Hope to see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

564 - 570 of 689 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mattie K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We stayed here on our way to Nashville and it was a pleasant experience. The room we had was clean and comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. The price was right and the young lady at the desk check in was nice and very helpful. She gave us a tip on a good restaurant and it turned out to be excellent. We met the manager briefly and was impressed. One thing for sure it was well run and clean. The breakfast was just OK but decent. Overall it was a good experience at a fair price.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank terrsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperBGKY N, Manager at Super 8 Bowling Green North, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing! Glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. We will see what we can do about the breakfast so it is more up to expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Was the prettiest Super 8 we've ever stayed at and the price was even better. Clerk was very helpful with directions and attractions. Room even have a granite wet bar.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a great price and a beautiful place.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloria0844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

The hot tub smelled terrible and appeared dirty. The fitness center was closed. When I spoke to staff about this she said it had been closed for several months despite the fact that the Super 8 webpage still advertises a fitness center.

Staff was helpful, friendly. Breakfast was hot and good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

When I come home to visit, Super 8 is my choice. The Suite has everything I could wish for. The free Wi-Fi keeps me in touch with my work. The room is Comfortable enough to live in. The Manager Lindsey makes sure every visit is perfect for my entire family. Wonderful place to spend a night or a week! Can't beat the price either.

Room Tip: The King Suite is my choice every time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank l1yn2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Bowling Green
Americas Best Value Inn Bowling ...
#21 of 35 in Bowling Green
76 reviews
5.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green
Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green
#24 of 35 in Bowling Green
183 reviews
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
#19 of 35 in Bowling Green
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green
5.8 mi away
Days Inn Bowling Green
Days Inn Bowling Green
#28 of 35 in Bowling Green
283 reviews
5.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bowling Green North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bowling Green North

Address: 110 Williamette Ln, I-65 Exit 28, Bowling Green, KY 42101-9170
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range: $56 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Bowling Green North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Bowling Green North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Super Eight Bowling Green
Bowling Green Super 8
Bowling Green Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing