We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
270
73
18
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
73
18
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast pizzatwo bedroom suitesocial hourliving areafire pitsmall kitchenfree dinnerwaffleswestern kentucky universityoutdoor poolwonderful hotelstaff was friendlygreat roomcomplimentary breakfastfull kitcheneach morningcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 381 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We stayed here with our young adult children and the place far exceeded our expectations. NOt only did we have two full bedrooms with their own bathrooms, but also a living room and full kitchen. Nice extra touch,microwave popcorn in the tea/coffee basket. All top quality beds, decor and great full breakfast.
We stayed here to visit Mammoth Caves, about 25 min drive away.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LVioletD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

First off, I love Staybridges so I'm a little biased. The room was very clean and very comfortable, and I was upgraded complimetary. Huge with great amenities. Most of the hotel looked brand new to me. The staff I encountered were all very sweet, especially the breakfast staff. Breakfast was phenomenal and the breakfast hosts worked their butts off!!! I'll definitely stay here if I'm in the area. My only complaint (and this is so minuscule, please don't let it affect your judgement of this hotel!!) was that the Walgreens next door was a little loud, they had a shipment come through in the middle of the night.

Room Tip: Request room away from the Walgreens
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pmcdonald410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015

Clean, nice suites with stove, microwave, fridge, kitchen sink, dishes, etc., Breakfast buffet with eggs, breakfast pizza, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, bacon, biscuits, fruit, milk and juice. Free washer and dryer to take care of your laundry. Staff was nice and we really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank sunflower5533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe P, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we appreciate the kind words. We do strive to exceed all our guests needs and are so pleased you had a nice stay.

Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time you are in Bowling Green!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

This motel is fairly far from the interstate, but very close to the university and their conference center.

Even though the property was filled to the brim, it was very quiet throughout the building. They were holding a guest reception in the dining area which looked like a pretty good spread.

We had a suite which was well appointed, very clean. Full kitchen, living area and separate bedroom and bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ranger505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe P, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate the kind words. We do host a Manager's Reception every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for all our guests. We hope you join us next time you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

Fantastic room rates! Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Good hot breakfast. Great evening reception (full dinner; grilled hamburgers, brats, potato chips, salad, fresh baked chocolate chip cookies and beverages the night we were there)! Perfect hotel for families!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe P, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and what a review it is! We appreciate your kind words and thoughts. Our guests are very important and we are so pleased that your fmaily had a great time and enjoyed the hotel.

We hope to see you again in Bowling Green again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews