We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel In Bowling Green”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Bowling Green
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
216 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hotel In Bowling Green”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Beautiful rooms,Nice contemporary furnishings and a nice kitchenette, awesome pool, Great breakfast, Fire Pit, Grills, And really nice people.Really convenient to everything in Bowling Green and its new!! What more can i say.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Furnman61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April F, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so excited to pass on your feedback to our staff that you "couldn't as for more" during your visit. I hope that you will return to see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    51
    9
    7
    5
See reviews for
109
40
6
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and well stocked. The grounds were very nice and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and a nice variety for everyone. Would most definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LandC09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April F, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for your kind endorsement of our hotel We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

Only stayed for one night but have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. All staff were courteous and helpful. The room was nice, modern, and clean. The room was not just 'clean', it was almost as if no one else had ever been there! The breakfast had a large selection which was replenished regularly by more courteous staff. Would undoubtedly stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April F, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We really appreciate our guest's feedback and I am very excited to share your comments with them. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again when you are in the area. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisport, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stayed 2 nights and the place was amazing very clean very nice people that worked there the staff were ALWAYS smiling they helped us to find places to eat and even gave excellent directions even though it rained during my visit it was wonderful the rooms have everything you need and so clean and quit and the food was amazing the breakfast bar was outstanding would like to see bacon though lol but it was outstanding will only stay there from now on.

Room Tip: The whole place is wonderful cant say enough about it. and the wake up call is so easy just tell the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April F, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We rely on guest feedback to help promote our hotel on TripAdvisor as many people read these reviews before booking a hotel room. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return. Perhaps Bacon will be on the menue next time as it does change daily. Again, thank you for taking time out to give us your opinion and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
108 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We stayed here and loved the modern design, architecture and decorating. This hotel is beautiful!!! Some of the staff were extremely friendly; others not as much. As a Priority Club Member, I'm usually welcomed and get a gift upon arrival. This didn't happen.

The Social Hour which went to 7:30 pm was nice, although I learned Kentucky requires charging for what is normally "Free Beer."

They also offer a complimentary breakfast. Kathy, the woman who served breakfast, couldn't have been more friendly.

The hotel is located right next to Western Kentucky University. The outdoor pool wasn't open when we visited, but they planned to open it soon.

We hope to stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelenlightened
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
555 reviews
141 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We stayed two night and it was a great experience. We had the two room suite and it was very good. Large and had everything you needed. Close to many places to eat and shop. Drug store is walking distance next door. Free laundry with enough machines that there was no waiting. I will stay here again and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2013

This hotel is fairly new and the suite rooms are fantastic! They come equipped with a small kitchen that has a 2-eye stove top, dishes, cups, silverware and a small fridge with an icemaker. It makes you feel liek you're at home when travleing for business! I can keep my leftovers and water cold which is fantastic. The workout facility is pretty good with 2 treadmills, a bike and an elyptical as well as a weight machine,. no free weights though. They serve a hot breakfast and three days of the week, they serve some type of small meal for dinner. Very nice and worth the visit! This hotle is also part of the Holiday Inn chain so you can continue to eanr points!

Room Tip: Higher floors are always quieter but ask for a suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anahita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
#3 of 35 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Bowling Green
Best Western Bowling Green
#4 of 35 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
6.1 mi away
The Hotel SYNC
The Hotel SYNC
#1 of 35 in Bowling Green
5.0 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
#5 of 35 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 bubbles 678 reviews
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn Bowling Green
Drury Inn Bowling Green
#2 of 35 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Bowling Green

Property: Staybridge Suites Bowling Green
Address: 680 Campbell Ln, If You Are Experiencing Gps Difficulty Finding Our 680 Campbell Lane Address, Plug in 2385 Nashville Road (Walgreens Next Door), Bowling Green, KY 42101-4050
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Bowling Green 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new all-suite hotel is centrally located in the business district, downtown Bowling Green, WKU Campus, Carroll Knicely Center and several local attractions making it a perfect place for business or leisure travelers.Enjoy our free hot breakfast every morning and relax by the fire at night during our evening social with complimentary food and beverages. All of our suites come with fully equipped kitchens featuring stainless steel appliances providing everything you need for a home cooked meal.We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and our modern up-scale accommodations make staying with us just like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Staybridge Suites Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing