We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Berea
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
74
84
29
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
84
29
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubsmall indoor poolbusy roadroom was clean and comfortablewould definitely stay here againeasy access off isofa bedfront desk attendantupgraded to a suitevisiting the areaquiet hotelthe breakfast areavery nice placenice stopovernight stopeasy chairbagels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 202 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This hotel is a good choice for an over night stay. We stayed in a king suite and thought the room was very livable with a sitting area and flat screen TV. It's very easy to find off the interstate and most everything you need is near by.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank 664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Clean room; comfortable bed...two of the most important things. Free, hot breakfast in morning. Walls seemed a little thin though and other guests had little hotel etiquette, so didn't sleep well. Location was easy off & back on the interstate.

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indigo100966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Berea, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

I'd like to thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I would like to apologize that other guests staying near your room were not considerate during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Here's a tip. If you are looking to drink anything with alcohol in it, don't plan on doing it in a restaurant in Berea, KY -- it's a dry town. Buy something in a surrounding town and bring it to your room. Hotel, staff, rooms were great with quick recommendations to some local pizza (Papa Leno's) that delivered right to the room. Loved the room we had -- it had a TV by the bed and another TV in the adjacent seating area w/ a couch -- very comfortable. We didn't get a chance to drive around in town unfortunately - but it seemed really nice with what we saw.

Room Tip: Get the rooms that face the adjacent hotel -- very quiet, couldn't hear any traffic at all.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheResortHopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here one night. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms are very clean and quiet. Very comfortable. The handicap rooms have a side door entrance which made access with my mom very handy. Breakfast is served from 6 to 9. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Clarkgal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Berea, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Please feel free to contact me if you have any special requests for you next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We were coming into town to visit family and booking this hotel was a last minute decision. The staff were very helpful, especially the front desk and the service was exceptional. The breakfast ran later than most places I've stayed and was good. The pool was clean and well kept. It had easy access to the interstate. The room was very clean and welcoming. There weren't a lot of extra amenities but it didn't matter because there was so much to the do in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Berea, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Reviews like yours help us to continually make improvements to our hotel so that we can provide the best guest experience possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews