We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”

Review of Gite Les Audies

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Fleurac, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hyoga83
Bordeaux, France
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed the weekend spent at Les Audies, despite the terrible weather...too bad we couldn't fully enjoy the swimming pool, or the garden, or the veranda with amazing views over the valley but we nevertheless had a great time. The heating was handy, the breakfast delicious and all the ladies we met extremely friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaëlle B
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Oh là là, que de compliments! Merci pour votre superbe commentaire qui nous ravis. Nous sommes très contents que vous ayez passé de belles vacances aux Audies. Ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir! Revenez quand vous voulez... Bonne continuation et peut être à une prochaine fois. ;-) Valérie et cie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david2795...
Vernon, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes contents que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances aux Audies! Peut être à une prochaine fois... ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing