We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
45
68
70
55
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
68
70
55
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean wifi service raisin bread worked fine have stayed here many times country kitchen coffee maker three nights great room nice place to stay microwave highway
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 290 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

The building shows age but the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. Our room key only worked for one night and we went to the front desk they Gabe us new keys and apologized for the inconvenience, and said they had been having some issues with that. It is also in a quit area so it was easy to get to sleep.

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cj24c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I am glad you found your room clean and comfortable, however, I do apologize for the key issue, hopefully we have this repaired now. Please plan to visit us again soon, we appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Its a nice a beautiful and decent place to stay.This hotel was just what you want when you pay 64 dollars for a one night stay. Unfortunately I got DOUBLE CHARGED (and it's been three weeks and I'm still waiting.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jhon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Wichita North for your recent visit to our area. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and that our accommodations met your expectations I am sorry that you were double charged, I have discussed this matter with the hotel owner and he is unaware of the double charge. Please contact him at daysinnwichitanorth@gmail.com so he can correct this to your satisfaction.
We apologize for the inconvenience to you.
Please plan to visit again soon, we do appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews