We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
44
68
68
55
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
68
68
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwifi serviceworked finestaff was friendlyhave stayed here many timescountry kitchengreat roomcoffee makernice staywould stay here againcomforthighway
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 286 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We came to Wichita for the dog show. I had not stayed at this hotel before. It is an older hotel and could use a lot of repairs. The sheets were clean, but the room was never vacuumed the three days we were there. They do have a pet fee but since we were in town for the dog show, they did give us a discount. They have a good place to walk dogs, but no outside trash cans to put pet waste. The grounds outside were littered with discarded beer bottles, cigarette butts, soft drink cans, etc. The beds were okay, not the most comfortable but not the most uncomfortable either. It was a good price and I would stay there again because it's close to the dog show site. But would prefer it was cleaned up a bit inside and out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lurcorsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for your review and letting us know the conditions that you did not find satisfactory. I have discussed your comments with the owner and the staff so more attention will be paid to the areas mentioned. Your comments lets us know of your experience and gives us the opportunity to improve. We will certainly look at the garbage can issue to help with dog walks.
Again thanks for taking time to review our services, we do appreciate your business and hope you will choose the Days Inn North for your next visit to our area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

The staff was exceptional and attentive to our needs although there were few.
The rooms were clean and comfortable and an excellant value. Would recommend to a friend. Enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Wichita for your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your comments and your business.
Please plan to visit us again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews