We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
44
68
68
55
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
68
68
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwifi serviceworked finestaff was friendlyhave stayed here many timescountry kitchengreat roomcoffee makernice staywould stay here againcomforthighway
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 286 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I like this place because price was cheap and rooms was clean. Staff was helpful too. Breakfast was nice too. Coffee is 24 Hour in the lobby. Rooms are big too with 40" LCD TV in the rooms. Hotel also had fitness center and it was really nice to work out in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AB19891989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were pleased with your accommodations at the Days Inn - Wichita North. Please plan to make us a reglars stop when you visit our area, we appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Staff was friendly and personable. Room was equipped with microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker so it definitely serves the purpose.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Wichita and for your review of the hotel and your experience at the hotel. We strive to make our guest feel at home and have a comfortable stay.
Please plant to visit us again soon, we appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Great hotel for a quick stopover on the road. The front desk service was good. The room was one of the better Days Inns we have stopped in but sold us on Days Inn's on the road. Nice quality furnishings and bedspreads. Bedding was great. It was quiet even though we were on a major interstate. Breakfast was good with lots of variety.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tropictripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Thank you for your review and for choosing the Days Inn for your recent visit to the Wichita area.
I will share your comments with our staff to encourage them to continue doing a good job.
Please plan to visit us again soon, we appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews