We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Wichita Hilton Garden Inn” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
Ranked #13 of 88 Hotels in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, United States
1 review
“Wichita Hilton Garden Inn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Very clean. Professional, friendly staff. Attractive area of city. Quiet rooms with plenty of space. Nice looking views from windows. Close to many restaurants and night clubs. Small but effecient restaurant and bar area but it closes very early in the evening. Common for this area of the U.S. though.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tom N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    117
    38
    16
    10
See reviews for
114
66
23
157
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

I stay here at least 2-3 times a year for work and it's great. Always a helpful & polite staff. The breakfast is is affordable & has everything. Also the gym is bright & thankfully not in the basement!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

I have stayed here a couple of times now and have had good service by the staff.
The bed was strange as it literally sunk in as I slept.
I had room 124 and it could use some updating in the bathroom.
The rest of the room was great, the lobby area was wonderful and the location is perfect.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jvjsim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

I stay at this hotel 8 to 10 times a year and have never had a problem. The front desk staff is always very helpful and the rooms are in great condition. The staff in the dining room is great and always friendly and ready for requests.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great location, close to my family. Excellent Breakfast but a little pricey. I enjoyed the pool and spa. One note they have equipment to lower a physically impaired person into the pool. I thought that was awesome.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco
Level Contributor
118 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

I've been sent here three times already for business and every time I come back I am happy to be there. The lovely and cozy lounge area has lots of little nooks to sit and talk. They serve hot drinks and cold throughout the day. The pool looks great, although I have not had the chance to use it!
The rooms are always comfortable and large (great bed!) , and the fridge and microwave are a welcome addition to the usual coffee maker. My one little comment about the room is that the rugs are a little dark and muddy color and just look like they are not as clean as they probably are.
Also, I ordered room service for the first time and the food was delicious but barely warm. Microwave to the rescue!

Room Tip: I always ask for a room away from the elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank arises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

This is a comment on the Hilton Garden Inn in Wichita, Kansas. This Garden Inn is in a different location than most that I have visited since it is not near the airport, but it is in the Bradley Fair Shopping Center Complex, which is an upscale shopping center located on a pretty lake with expensive homes nearby. The room was very clean and had a refrigerator and a microwave oven. We were greeted by friendly personnel and free cool drinks. It has a convenient business center, swimming pool, and exercise room on the ground floor. Lastly, the breakfast was adequate, but not outstanding

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheldon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita hotels
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton @ The Waterfront
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Hyatt Regency Wichita
#4 of 88 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wichita-Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Wichita-East
6.0 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita
5.2 mi away
Hotel at Old Town
Hotel at Old Town
#3 of 88 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wichita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
Address: 2041 N Bradley Fair Pkwy, Wichita, KS 67206-2940
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Wichita
#13 Romantic Hotel in Wichita
#19 Family Hotel in Wichita
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wichita hotel is nestled in a quiet neighborhood, adjacent to Bradley Fair shopping and dining complex. Guest rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, 37-inch HDTVs, a chair with an ottoman, work desk, remote printing, a refrigerator and a microwave. Enjoy hotel amenities including on-site dining, business services, an indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. Reserve your stay with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita Hotel Wichita
Wichita Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Wichita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing