We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to take the kids!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #22 of 1,053 Restaurants in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
MidWest
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to take the kids!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Red Robin is a great place to take the kids. They have really good burgers, my favorite is the Whiskey River burger. We like their endless large fries. But I, love love love their chocolate malts. Yum!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeoden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    40
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, KS
Level 6 Contributor
766 reviews
505 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 398 helpful votes
“Great w groups”
Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

We had a group of nearly 40 for lunch. The two waiters assigned to our group did a fantastic job. We all got exactly what we ordered and pretty quickly. Very good experience.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank breoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Kids will love it”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Last visit was crowded........ large crowd of 10.......order almost did not arrive...... when it did...... half of the people had the wrong order. It WAS crowded and very, very loud, and we felt the staff was not at all prepared to serve. Caught them off guard I guess?

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janet02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Took our daughter here for her 3rd birthday”
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

We took our daughter here for her 3rd birthday she loved it. The food is awesome and the waitress was very friendly and fast overall we will definitely be coming back again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Ambiance, service but not a lot of food for the price”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

This place certainly has been decorated to the hilt and it's obvious families like it. We waited thirtyh minutes to be seated but they brought us lovely french fries while we waited for free. There is a kids menu. We paid nearly ten dollars for a delicious but small hamburger. For the price I expected something on a huge bun. I think this place is all hype. I wouldn't go back for a good meal. My grandkids loved it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lteak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing