We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveler rating
558
186
76
31
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
186
76
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great view of the river arkansas river convention center parking garage the river walk old town nice hotel room service century ii close to downtown shuttle service king room rooms are spacious breakfast buffet great place to stay excellent stay business trip
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 880 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Loved the art and furniture of this modern hotel. Guest room was not very quiet however. Good coffee and coffeemaker in the room. Restaurant food was very good. Friendly bartenders. Good workout room, which even had free weights.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jayhawkjanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear jayhawkjanice,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you took advantage of some of the amenities, especially the workout room. We agree, it's well stocked for the traveler who wants to maintain their health regimen and the view of the Arkansas River doesn't hurt. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita.
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food in the Harvest was great. If you are attending a conference here, the food from the Food/Beverage department was both healthy and good. This is a great conference hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cherylj354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear cherylj354,
Thank you so much for sharing with us about your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the food. Our culinary team works hard to provide our guests healthy options that are delicious as well. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita.
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

I enjoy this hotel. The balcony off of the coffee shop overlooking the river is an awesome spot to relax and to work outside but sheltered too! Staff is very nice. Rooms are spacious and clean. Wish they had Fox Sports so I can watch the KC Royals though.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank michelebU2596ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear michelebU2596ZF,
Thank you for sharing with us about your visit. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We like the balcony off of Perks Market as well, especially this time of year when everything is beginning to green up. It's a great place to enjoy a coffee and get a bit of fresh air and sunshine. Regarding the KC Royals, we've got you covered. We do have that channel available in Harvest Bar and our staff would be more than happy to make certain that it is playing for our Royals fans, if it's not already on for our Hyatt Royals fans.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita.
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews