We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Motel provided an excellent experience for the money...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Reviewed July 23, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (552)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 552 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

I had never traveled through this area and picked the Baymont Inn for its easy access location. I got that and more. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, allowing me choice of room style and location within the hotel after the reservation was made. I lost an envelope with my travel money on the hotel's parking lot while checking in. When the money was turned in by another guest, hotel staff took great pains to make sure the money was held securely until I asked for it. What a relief! Very positive experience, and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Peggy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Great breakfast! Many good choices. Help with sofa bed set up also was very good and timely. Great value

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Blaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gerald S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salina hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Midwest Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Salina
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 31 in Salina
291 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Salina South
Days Inn Salina South
#12 of 31 in Salina
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Salina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Address: 1740 W Crawford St, Salina, KS 67401-4583 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Salina)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Salina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Salina
Price Range: $72 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Salina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Salina is located right off I-135 and only 2 miles from 1-70, offering free wireless internet, indoor pool and hot tub. Enjoy a complimentary breakfast each morning featuring Jimmy Dean Breakfast Sandwiches, waffles, fresh fruit, bagels, yogurt, oatmeal, coffee, juice, hot chocolate and more. Our friendly staff is waiting to serve you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Salina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Salina Hotel Salina
Fairfield Salina
Salina Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing