We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Help needed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (552)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

469 - 475 of 552 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Loretta T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We came to Salina to see a show at the Stiefel. We were just interested in a comfortable clean place to sleep for the night and that is exactly what we received. The staff was nice. The room was clean. The bed was just ok… But, it was all ok for the price. The breakfast was the normal fare. Waffles, cereal, coffee and juice. If we are ever back in Salina, we would stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loriekirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Just stayed here for one night and the Baymont Inn was very nice. The whole place looked well kept and the staff was friendly.
The only problem we had was, we were told by the check in staff that breakfast started at 6am and when we got to the breakfast area in the morning, it was still dark in there. We found the light switch and turned on some lights so we could see and all the breakfast items were ready for the guests. There also were some people sitting in the dark eatting. Apparently breakfast only started at 7am. Still a nice place that we will stop at for overnight on our way down to a warmer climate next time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOGG00007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Camellia I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I love staying in this hotel. I travel at least 2 times a month with my kids and every time we stay here the service is amazing. I will definitely continue staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cohinta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salina hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Midwest Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Salina
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 31 in Salina
291 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Salina South
Days Inn Salina South
#12 of 31 in Salina
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Salina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Address: 1740 W Crawford St, Salina, KS 67401-4583 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Salina)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Salina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Salina
Price Range: $72 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Salina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Salina is located right off I-135 and only 2 miles from 1-70, offering free wireless internet, indoor pool and hot tub. Enjoy a complimentary breakfast each morning featuring Jimmy Dean Breakfast Sandwiches, waffles, fresh fruit, bagels, yogurt, oatmeal, coffee, juice, hot chocolate and more. Our friendly staff is waiting to serve you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Salina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Salina Hotel Salina
Fairfield Salina
Salina Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing