We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salina
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway inn(Salina)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
228
220
107
55
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
220
107
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspoop bagsroom was cleanpet ownerspet friendly hoteltraveling with petswafflessmall doggreat breakfastgas stationstaff was friendlybiscuits and gravyeasy accesswould stay here againfast foodhot breakfastwe've stayedking room
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 640 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Fishers, Indiana, USA
1
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I selected this hotel based on other positive reviews and they were all accurate. The quality for the money is excellent. It has a great breakfast that goes beyond the typical free breakfast with lodging. The staff is friendly and the rooms are above average.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Hotel older not new like some reviews say. Not very clean, and ac unit sucked. Rooms were updated some but could use more improvements.They do accept any size dog though and have a good grassy pet area. Parking lot safe too, mcdonalds right by hotel. . Check in girl was not friendly at all. Dunno if i will stay here on my trip back through or not.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jade6412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We stayed here with my elderly mother. We needed a connecting suite and they were very helpful in getting it for us, despite a full house. We needed a good spot midway between Denver and St. Louis. This fit the bill perfectly. Clean, well run, very convenient to I-70. Nice little town if you want to drive the 2 miles for dinner...go to Martinelli's. The front desk can give you a 10% off coupon. We'll definitely stay here again if we take this route.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We were very disappointed on our return trip from CO as our previous stay was much more pleasant. We had a room on the ground floor and could hear the adjacent room's T.V. Much of the night as well as all of the cars in the parking lot. We will stay in the Holiday Inn next time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Kasey419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews