We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Salina I-70
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We chose this motel based on location - it was on our way home from our national park tour. Even though the motel was older, the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was poor, though. Not much of a selection. Staff was friendly and price was in line with the quality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLG056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

223 - 229 of 297 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

We chose this motel mostly because of the location and we pleasantly surprised by the nice room, friendly staff and good breakfast. The front desk clerk was very helpful with advice on the area. The beds were comfortable, the room was quiet and the breakfast was adequate. This was an excellant value. We didn't use the pool, but it looked like a nice one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy0726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brenda N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 600lisan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rod H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Alexis B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Was an excellent deal for the price, especially for a business trip where I didn't spend that much time in the room. The quality was about what could be expected for the price paid. Repairs and cleanliness should be addressed. The staff was excellent and immediately resolved any problems I encountered.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salina hotels
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Salina South
Days Inn Salina South
#13 of 31 in Salina
56 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Rodeway inn
Rodeway inn
#22 of 31 in Salina
51 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Carpet Inn & Suites
Red Carpet Inn & Suites
#27 of 31 in Salina
180 reviews
6.6 mi away
Super 8 Salina
Super 8 Salina
#6 of 31 in Salina
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Salina I-70? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Salina I-70

Address: 407 W Diamond Dr, Interstate Highway 70 & 9th Street, Exit 252, Salina, KS 67401-8603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Salina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Price Range: $62 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salina I-70 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Salina I-70 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salina
Salina Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing