We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“#1”
Review of Super 8 Salina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Salina
Ranked #8 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 334 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BQHome
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kristin L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We arrived early and was allowed to check in, which greatly helped our situation. Our room was clean,comfortable and spacious We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Allen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

This is a pretty nice hotel. We have stayed here before during the holidays. It is a reasonable price, we stayed 3 nights. The staff was friendly. Close to the interstate. The room had all the items you would need, microwave, fridge, recliner and TV. Enjoyed most of the stay. A few small complaints would be the bedding, blanket and comforter could be updated. Seemed very used. Our TV had a problem. The edges of the screen were blurred.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aafchadron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salina hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina
3.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Midwest Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 31 in Salina
306 reviews
3.3 mi away
Days Inn Salina South
Days Inn Salina South
#15 of 31 in Salina
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Salina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Salina

Address: 705 W Schilling Rd, Salina, KS 67401-8992
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Salina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Price Range: $76 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Salina 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Salina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing