We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent frount desk”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Pratt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The lady @ the frount desk was very helpful, friendly and willing to please. Clean rooms, lobby very pleasant and breakfast was what we expected. The area was kept neat and restocked.Will definitely stay there if in that area. We were able to get a manager's special rate by calling the hotel direct.

Room Tip: The rooms on the back side away from the street are quite.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wadefValliant_Ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 121 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

Conveniently located off two main highways in Pratt. A bit difficult to get in with the road construction, but that's not the hotel's fault. The hotel is clean, rooms are large and well designed. The couch was rather sad and not very comfortable. TV worked well. Overall a decent place!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelgirlslife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

This is the best and only place to stay in Pratt, KS. If you are looking for a hotel room in Pratt, look here 1st. Great rooms and amazing staff. Very quiet and clean! I have never been treated so great by any staff. Great breakfast, and amazing prices. Highly reccommended!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbasye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

I have stayed here before and they still provide an awesome place to stay. The rooms are spotless, the staff is great, and a nice location!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DGSha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Fabulous room! Very spacious, well designed, extremely clean, great service, good coffee and breakfast! And all for a very reasonable price!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank somewheredownntxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

I stay in hotels over 250 days a year and I am very satisfied with Comfort Suites in Pratt, KS. No resonable request if denied and usually aticipated in advance. I will gladly stay their whenever I am in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for over a year and honestly I do not have one complaint. The hotel staff went above and beyond any expectations of mine. The hotel is new, modern, clean, and has really nice lighting. The rooms were very spacious and clean, with a mini fridge and microwave in my room. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. They offer a hot breakfast which is way better than the normal continental breakfast. The workout room was excellent with many different types of equipment to choose from and with a flat screen TV. Both the pool and tub water was very clean. They also have tables, chairs and lounge chairs at the pool. I would definitely recommend this hotel whether it be for a one night stay or a long term stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jjones1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pratt hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Pratt
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pratt
Hampton Inn Pratt
#3 of 9 in Pratt
96 reviews
40.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.8 mi away
Super 8 Pratt
Super 8 Pratt
#5 of 9 in Pratt
210 reviews
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Pratt
Days Inn Pratt
#7 of 9 in Pratt
116 reviews
2.3 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#6 of 9 in Pratt
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 704 Allison Ln, Pratt, KS 67124-8472
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Pratt
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Pratt
Price Range: $77 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pratt Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Pratt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing