We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wouldnt go anywhere else!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Parsons Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parsons
Certificate of Excellence
kansas city
1 review
“wouldnt go anywhere else!!”
Reviewed February 25, 2009

Everytime I go the small town of parsons to visit my parents my family and I always stay at the best western. the friendly smiles and clean rooms are what keeps us coming back. it shows that the management and staff have pride in their work.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familyfirst030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    44
    10
    6
    3
See reviews for
33
17
10
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
denver
1 review
Reviewed February 13, 2009

They want you to sign up for a reward card and stay at their properties to earn "points". however when i asked them about prior points they were rude and condecending at one point the clerk was yelling at me and when the manager was contacted by phone she was just as rude and unwilling to help.needless to say nothing was resolved.

Stayed February 2009
Helpful?
Thank stickyicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsons
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2008

The renovations along with the staff make this hotel a great place to stay! The refrigerator in the rooms along with the day. week, and monthly stay options make this a travel friendly hotel. The restaurant food and service was great and the downtown setting is perfect for business people and families on the go. When I come back, I will definitely stay here. Thanks for a fabulous Parsonian experience!!

BJ

  • Liked — The Art Deco
  • Disliked — The aging of the hotel.
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank GeneralYoChicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
164 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 348 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2007

A very adequate room and hotel in a small town. That's a lot to ask for and this property meets that description. Nothing at all wrong with any aspect of the visit. The breakfast room was very clean, the room was clean and equipped as expected. We would stay again if passing through Parsons.

  • Liked — Clean & TIdy
  • Disliked — Nothing to mention
  • Stayed September 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank JAMES O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 6, 2006

Although the hotel was definitely not 4 star quality, lumpy pillows and low grade toiletries, the attitude and helpfulness of the staff makes up for it.
I was very impressed with the professionalism and their willingness to help when I arrived late at night due to flight delays. They even made an exception and allowed me to go for a run to shake off some of the jet lag.

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area.

  • Stayed July 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank HolGenevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Best Western Parsons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Parsons Inn

Property: Best Western Parsons Inn
Address: 101 Main Street, Parsons, KS 67357-3599 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Parsons
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parsons
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Parsons Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Parsons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Parsons Hotel Parsons
Parsons Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing