We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Parsons
Perry, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“nice hotel”
Reviewed August 14, 2011

The staff at the Sleep Inn are above and beyond helpful. Good location and clean rooms with comfortable beds.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank S2_Okie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    20
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
23
10
2
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
89 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2011

This is a new and nice hotel. Love the stand up showers in Sleep Inns!

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Superevangelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anywhere
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2010

Very clean hotel, professional staff - so impressed with the rooms that we wanted to extend our stay just to stay another night in a nice clean room (after driving across country and being hit or miss with good hotels). Would def. stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yukondelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2010

My stay was great. very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank H_Dog_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miltonvale, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2010

I always thought Sleep Inn was a step below Days Inn....not in this case with the Sleep Inn in Parsons, KS. Brand new. Clean. Very nice. Very personable and helpful staff. Absolutely no problems at all. The staff couldn't have been anymore helpful. An ice storm was starting and they were expecting over 8 inches of snow and the staff helped an older couple stay safe by offering another nights stay for a reduced price.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MkPruitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B-town
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2009

GREAT HOTEL,GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET,GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE My family and I stayed for 2 nights,this place is in a great location,off of 400 Hwy. The service and breakfast buffet was perfect. I had no problems with checking in or checking out. the rooms were very spacious. The price for the room was well priced. Overall it was perfect. If you stay here and like pizza there is a great pizza parlor right down the road,it is the best pizza i have ever eaten(Pizzos Pizza)

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lumberman2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parsons
2.5 mi away
Best Western Parsons Inn
21.9 mi away
Super 8 Chanute
Super 8 Chanute
#3 of 5 in Chanute
237 reviews
21.9 mi away
Knights Inn Chanute
Knights Inn Chanute
#1 of 5 in Chanute
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Property: Rodeway Inn & Suites
Address: 1807 Harding Dr, Parsons, KS 67357-8101 (Formerly Sleep Inn & Suites Parsons)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Parsons
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Parsons
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing