We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveler rating
367
206
73
50
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
367
206
73
50
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk convention center nice hotel omelet room was clean kansas city a great stay pool and hot tub easy access staff was friendly would stay here again business trip convenient location ks accommodations op freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 722 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

the hotel was clean. the lobby was very welcoming. The staff was very respectful. My room was very, very clean. i was allowed to check in early after my long drive from Delaware. The breakfast items was hot and taste great. The chef was very attentive to home my food was prepared. I felt like i was a valued customer.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Traveler26247756329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We were awoken very early by Cleaning Staff who started very early making a lot of noise while we were still trying to sleep... they were very noisy talking to each other what seemed to be right outside our door! The cleaning staff was also letting doors slam a lot.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bs32019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Room was very clean. The location is ideal with plenty of access to the area. In part we chose the hotel because historically the breakfast is good. During this stay the first morning there were no cooks so breakfast was for the most part cold food.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Traveler25386128494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019

...when you are there because I travel a lot and have to stay in hotels most of the year. The room had enough outlets for working, and a fast internet service. From the time they checked me in to my departure, they made me feel special. Alicia, (front desk), and (David), restaurant, were certainly assets to this hotel as they
were knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Z7617JEdeborahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

An attitude of gratitude is a never ending. Visiting to spend time with family and enjoy good food. Mission accomplished. The facility was clean, modern and peaceful. The staff’s positive attitudes sealed the deal.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank NorthStar192890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews