We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing burgers”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Paddy O'Quigley's at Clarion Hotel
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Description: Paddy O'Quigley's offers many selections for Lunch or Dinner. This Irish Pub / Sport Bar themed restaurant is home to the best Burgers in town. Featuring daily lunch and dinner specials you will find something to fit your budget. Seasonal specials throughout the year. A great place to watch College Football and Basketball on our large screen tv's.
1 review
“Amazing burgers”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

They have amazing burgers disappointed that they took away half off burgers on tuesday. It showed by the number of customers from being almost packed to a couple of tables. Bring that back youll get my business back otherwise buck doubles couple streets down.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank abrown72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    1
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“order a pizza to your hotel room instead”
Reviewed June 18, 2009

Ate here once and made me sick, found out later from an inside source that the kitchen is really dirty. The service is good, but if you eat here you're risking upsetting your digestive tract.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blueboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferFritchen, General Manager at Paddy O'Quigley's at Clarion Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2011
This review does not reflect our restaurant properly. We have a very clean kitchen and always pass our Health Inspections, as well as our own Corporate Inspections. Please do not let this review be a deciding factor as to whether you visit us.

We received many comments on our Burgers and Wings. They are among my personal favorites. If you are looking for something healthier, please try our Salads or Tilipia. Starting in March 2011 we are running a limited time Seafood Menu. Please try it out!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decent food, with good service.”
Reviewed July 9, 2008

Decent food, with good service.

Helpful?
Thank Maxwell J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“With a name like Paddy O'Quigley's, you know its good.”
Reviewed May 28, 2008

With a name like Paddy O'Quigley's, you know its good.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
1 review
“Not great.”
Reviewed February 15, 2008

Staying at the hotel and went here for dinner. Greasy fish and chips, weird tasting coleslaw, the wrap sandwich was salty with a too sweet sauce, the fresh veggies were microwaved. NOT the best meal I've ever had.

Service was extremely slow. 12 tables and three waitresses. Our waitress was GREAT, though, friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thank OntheRoadAgain37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferFritchen, General Manager at Paddy O'Quigley's at Clarion Hotel, responded to this review, March 25, 2011
I was disapointed to see this review. This customer talks about some of my favorites foods at Paddy's. Friday and Chip Fridays are very popular and the food is tasty. Our coleslaw is a little different than the norm, but our customers enjoy it. My favorite wrap is the Sante Fe Wrap because it always has crisp lettuce and red onion. Please try us out for yourself.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paddy O'Quigley's at Clarion Hotel also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing