We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ótimo hotel, sua localização é perfeita para conhecer NY.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manhattan
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manhattan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simone1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Manhattan
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

331 - 334 of 334 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alberto Andres Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anacmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manhattan hotels
1.4 mi away
Bluemont Hotel
Bluemont Hotel
#2 of 16 in Manhattan
312 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 16 in Manhattan
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan
0.1 mi away
Best Western Manhattan Inn
Best Western Manhattan Inn
#5 of 16 in Manhattan
328 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manhattan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Manhattan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manhattan

Address: 501 E Poyntz Ave, Manhattan, KS 66502-5047
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Manhattan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manhattan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manhattan
#5 Business Hotel in Manhattan
Price Range: $109 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manhattan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a peaceful visit to the scenic Flint Hills when you stay at our warm and welcoming Hampton Inn Manhattan hotel. Conveniently located less than one mile from Manhattan Town Center Mall and three miles from Kansas State University, our hotel in Manhattan, KS, offers the perfect base to explore the natural beauty of the Manhattan, KS area.Enjoy our Newly Renovated hotel(August 2013) with more amenities to ensure a comfortable trip. Stay connected in the business center or conduct business in our meeting room. Keep fit with a workout in the fitness center or in the indoor swimming pool. After an exciting day, retire to a comfy guest room offering complimentary high-speed internet access and a handy lap desk. Start your day right with Hampton’s complimentary hot breakfast. Even if you're in a rush, simply grab a Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bag, available Monday through Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Manhattan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Manhattan
Manhattan Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing