We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When in Kansas this is a great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Manhattan
Certificate of Excellence
Baltimore
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“When in Kansas this is a great place to stay.”
Reviewed February 7, 2012

New hotel with great facilities. Clean rooms, good beds, well located in Manhattan. Hotel bar is also the breakfast room wich is a bit odd.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skibumbaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay. Our breakfast buffet, restaurant, and lounge are located next to each other, so I hope you were able to find a seat to your liking.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Brad Everett
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

622 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    383
    148
    51
    27
    13
See reviews for
163
85
22
299
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
rogers222
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2012

You might not expect much in a town like Manhattan, Kansas, but this hotel is pretty good. New property that is well maintained; courteous well-trained staff; pleasant rooms; good breakfast. If you have to be in Kansas, this is a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rogers222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

I am thrilled to hear your positive comments about our beautiful new property. Thank you for your business and please come back to see us in the future.

Sincerely,
Brad Everett
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskogee
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2011

This hotel is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in a long time. The front desk, Joe, was so nice and helpful. The breakfast was great and the young lady that waited on us was so friendly and nice. I can't say enough about this hotel. Clean, great beds and just an excellent place to stay. Great location for getting around

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jean5sons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn - Manhattan, KS. You stayed with us during our first month of operation, and we hope to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Brad Everett
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manhattan hotels
1.2 mi away
Bluemont Hotel
Bluemont Hotel
#2 of 16 in Manhattan
298 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Manhattan
Hampton Inn Manhattan
#3 of 16 in Manhattan
329 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manhattan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Manhattan at The Campus
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Manhattan
Fairfield Inn Manhattan
#7 of 16 in Manhattan
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
Address: 410 S 3rd St, Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Manhattan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Manhattan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, Kansas offers business and leisure guests great amenities and services! Guest rooms feature flat screen TVs, ergonomic chair and desk, speaker phone, microwave, refrigerator, free Internet access, remote printing and more! The hotel is connected to the Manhattan Conference Center featuring meeting and event space for up to 1500 guests! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing