We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Liberal KS
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Liberal
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Overall accommodations weren't bad. The room was clean however we reserved and prepaid for a room with a king size bed and was given two full size upon our arrival and was told that nothing could be done. It's a small issue but we will most likely search for other options on our next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra R, Manager at Days Inn Liberal KS, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

I apologize very much to your experience while staying at our hotel. After some research, I discovered that you had reserved your room through a 3rd party booking agent and they are responsible for getting proper details over to our system to better accommodate you. We received your reservation as a 2 bed reservation. We would've gladly traded your room to fit your request if we wouldn't have been completely booked on this day. I would love for our staff to have the chance to be able to serve you in the future! I do recommend calling any/all hotels direct to make any future reservations to ensure that they can fulfill your requests.

Again sorry for any inconvenience and we appreciate your patronage. Have a great day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 293 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank glenh1929
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

nice place for what it is. you could hear people talking in the rooms as you walk down hallway. just a cold breakfast of bread and cereal. pool looked nice but i did not use it. i will be back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jeremy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Murray D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brad W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Duane Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed March 3, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liberal hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Liberal
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Liberal
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Liberal
Rodeway Inn Liberal
#6 of 15 in Liberal
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 15 in Liberal
95 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Liberal
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Liberal KS
Super 8 Liberal KS
#2 of 15 in Liberal
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Liberal KS? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Liberal KS

Address: 405 E. Pancake, Liberal, KS 67901-4210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Liberal
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Liberal
Price Range: $86 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Liberal KS 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Liberal KS reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Liberal
Liberal Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing