We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Liberal
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kansan Motel(Liberal)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Liberal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberal Inn(Liberal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Liberal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Liberal)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
235
92
21
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
92
21
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfresh fruitcomplimentary breakfast was very goodwe've stayedking suiteplace to stayother hotelsin townoff the highwaybeds were comfortablecookiespool and hot tubpleasant staffnice roomdefinitely stay here againnice staysmall town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 364 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Have stayed at this property multiple times. It is worth driving a little further or ending a little early. Clean, modern and well kept hotel. My only negatives on tho visit was the night clerk that took my reservation seems like she had never taken a reservation on the phone before. The hallway outside our door smelled horrible and the air freshener did not cover it up. Everything else was great. Great beds, clean rooms. Breakfast has lots of variety with good coffee.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank motznarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Excellent Hilton Brand Service here - even better than their normal high quality service that I experience in other locations. We really needed a bit of a get-away...to rest and relax. This was a great place for it. Beds were very comfy and the pool and hot tub area was great for our family. Excellent breakfast as well :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BrentGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Everything was good here. Even though the breakfast was typical hotel fare, it was prepared better than most and was served well and within sanitary standards. Friendly staff, especially the "breakfast lady." We slept well and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslee49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

The Hampton Inn location in Liberal, Kansas is top notch. The employees were helpful and cheerful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to restaurants and has easy access to highways. This will be my hotel of choice when I am in Liberal again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This is, I think, the newest place in Liberal. It was clean and comfortable, with very pleasant staff and easy access to the highway. Pretty good Mexican food across the street, as well. I did not try the breakfast, so no comment there. My only problem was the excessive heat in my room, which was very difficult to control.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kbgressitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews