We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good”

Bristol Seafood Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Bristol Seafood Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 101 Restaurants in Leawood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Nall
Description: You list the other Bristol's in Kansas City, but not the one in Leawood,KS
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I've been to Bristol several times and it is always great. The lobster mac & cheese is my favorite. I recently had the fish tacos and they were great. Unlike other fish tacos I've had anywhere else. Very good. Get there soon....they have Copper River Salmon right now for a limited time!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Snuffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    88
    17
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida
Level Contributor
372 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Great menu and service”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The Courtyard Marriott sent us here, and it was perfect. Hotel had an appetizer coupon. Our waiter couldn't do enough for us, he was so attentive. On the pricey side, but still very affordable. My wife's filet was excellent, and my Alaskan halibut Cajun style was the best I'd ever had. It was the best dinner we had on our two week trip. The crab cakes were a very generous portion. No Bristol seafood restaurants in Connecticut, but wish there were.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tree56LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset, New Jersey
Level Contributor
263 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 342 helpful votes
“Beautiful patio dining”
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

The food was excellent, crab cakes and filet. The duck flatbread appetizer was DELISH. I had the Caribbean cooler which was refreshing. The outdoor patio is perfect.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
89 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Bristol Bar & Grill, Leawood, KS”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Wonderful. I had the Shrimp Enchilada and a diet coke $26.89, wonderful, service was fantastic, fast, good was great, location easy, many seafood dishes and chicken dishes

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JerseyBaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
368 reviews
284 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Never disappoints”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We went here for my wife's birthday and had a great meal, as always. We both had seafood and split a salad. The food and service were excellent and I would recommend the Bristol highly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NebraskaFan71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bristol Seafood Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bristol Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing