We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City
Nearby Hotels
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Speedway - Kansas City(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
$96
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
$155
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Kansas City Speedway(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
$100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
251
193
108
55
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
193
108
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssprint centerfront deskpower and light districtclose to downtowncovered parkingrestaurant staffnice hotelbreakfast staffconvenient locationshuttle serviceomeletstaff was friendlybusiness tripbusiness centerchecking outexcellent stayfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 658 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Good hotel. Actually very good. Was driving through Kansas scared outta mind for tornados, i dont know why my body decided to want to sleep right around there, but im glad i did! Best desk girl i had ever seen. she was kind and very helpful. i hadnt caught her name though. the rooms were fabulous as there were perfectly stocked towels and a very great breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YOLOMAN69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times before and this time it appears that new staff were not trained adequately to handle our group. Staff who have been there for a long time did their best to fix errors created by new staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Virgil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is always very clean, quiet and the staff is great. The rooms are spacious, clean and have everything you need for a restful night. The staff is very helpful if you need anything and we always enjoyed our time there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We love the Hilton Garden Inn. Always so neat and clean with a feel like you've just come home. The staff are always so very helpful and extremely friendly. The decor of the Hotel is fresh and modern, We love it. When there is a Hilton Garden Inn in the City we are traveling It's easy to make a decision.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. After we went to concert there was hardly any where to go to our liking in KC, KA. Would of rather stayed in KC, MO. at the other Hilton but it was booked solid when I checked and made reservations and embassies rates were to high and to far from our event.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Aaron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews