We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Junction City
Nearby Hotels
$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Junction City(Junction City)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western J. C. Inn(Junction City)
$63
$59
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Great Western Inn(Junction City)
$49
$48
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
66
63
25
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
63
25
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centermarriott propertiesnice hotelstrip mallfor salefort rileybuy breakfastqueen roomdesk staffthird floormexican restaurantfootball weekendcracker barrelcoffee makerwould stay againright next doorroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 184 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2011

Junction City is not known for it's tourism appeal. It's a military town and is just now starting to grow. This hotel is pretty good for the area. It's fairly new so it's not outdated, but I could already start to see signs of wear. My sleeping room had a huge water stain on the ceiling, and I was on the top floor. The conference rooms are easy to get to and are spacious. The conference food wasn't anything inspired, but it wasn't bad, either. Just sort of what you'd expect. I had no problems with my stay and everything went smoothly.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank breoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

Enjoyed a great weekend get away with my oldest child. The hotel is very consistent with other Marriott Properties. Well maintained and clean.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcmybabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

What a beautiful hotel! We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and friendly and goes out of their way to answer questions about the area. There is a short nature trail in the back of the hotel beyond the courtyard. It was wonderful to go swimming at dawn and then take a walk on the trail. A strip mall is next door with a Walmart and a nice assortment of stores. Many restaurants are walkable also. It is close to the Army Base. We were there to see our new granddaughter who was born at Fort Riley. There are many churches in the area even a Missouri Synod Lutheran church that we attended. Manhattan is the closest larger city with a multitude of stores and malls. The hotel was very helpful with directions to places. I loved reading in the courtyard, and the foyer is outstanding. It is a great place to read or just hang out. We chose not to do the brunch which was $7.95, but it did look good with hot entrees. I would definitely recommend this place as the hotel in which to stay in Junction City.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fehlau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2010

We stayed here on our way out to Colorado. When we arrived, the hotel was about to be overrun with the UCLA football team. Despite that, the staff was friendly and attentive. For the price we paid, the value was good.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnnyAgs728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2010

Nice clean beautifully decorated hotel. The nicest surprise was the breakfast buffet, complete with fresh omlettes and waffles. Great night sleep for the first night of our vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ixplore2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews