We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Junction City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Junction City(Junction City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Junction City(Junction City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western J. C. Inn(Junction City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Junction City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveler rating
427
122
30
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
427
122
30
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcookieshilton honorsstay there againcomplimentary breakfasta great staythe staff was greatroom was cleanbusiness tripfitness centerfresh fruitwould highly recommend this hotelbusiness centeroatmealchecking inroad tripfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 599 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

the breakfast was the only issue I had, stay away from the link sausage and the watery gravy and especially the scrambled eggs. The rooms were in good shape. the TV could have been a little bigger, but they are flat screens.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Clean room, very comfortable mattress, Friendly helpful staff, Excellent free breakfast, An above average acommodation for the price! First time at a Hampton Inn. I'll look for them in the future when traveling!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mefleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of our room. Loved the fact that the duvet covers were freshly laundered. Staff was very helpful. Complimentary breakfast was satisfactory and was a great savings of time and money. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lv2camp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We spent a.recent weekend at this hotel and found it perfectly acceptable overall with a few minor problems. The breakfast offerings were wonderful and the place immaculately kept by a service person, Our room seemed a bit smaller than a typical Hampton room but that could be just my imagination. The bathroom furniture was a bit worn but clean. Housekeeping knocked on our door at about 9:00 am and asked when they could clean and we said after 3:30 but they never returned to do so. We ended up requested clean towels etc.for delivery at 8:00 pm. Shopping is very close by along with plenty of fast-food and other restaurants such as Cracker Barrel.

Room Tip: Even rooms on I-70 side were pretty quiet and provide a little view compared to the front of the hotel (entrance side) with parking lots etc.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rewardgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Everything was very well set up from the clean rooms to the great breakfast in the morning staff was super friendly I think I one Von is they are 50 yards from freeway but if that bothers you they bend over backwards to get you a room on the front end of the hotel, overall I had a great stay thanks I will be be back

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Orteganv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews