We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Holton
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Holton(Holton)(Great Value!)
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites(Topeka)(Great Value!)
$79
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$107
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
58
44
37
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
44
37
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnewer beddingbooked a king suitebreakfast barfridge and microwavegreat place to staynew carpetrooms are nicewill stay there againwithin walking distancebiscuits and gravyyogurtbed was comfortablefront desk staffmotelksdependablemaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 166 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The people were great. Not handicap accessible. The sidewalk in front of our room was cracked and chipped making it difficult to walk with a cane.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I've been here a couple of times lately, and I'm checked into here as I'm writing this. The price point is good, the rooms are nice, and I really can't find anything to complain about.

The staff has accommodated me with early check-in (very handy for me), the internet connection is excellent, and the show is nice, hot, and plentiful water pressure. Holton isn't exactly Metropolis, but there are a few stores and restaurants within easy sight distance from this hotel.

I did not spot an elevator, but they have gotten my the ground floor rooms that I requested, so that's not that big of an issue.

The ice machine is close by my room, and produces good ice without any annoying signs on it (like "no filling ice coolers").

It's a good stop on the road. If I need a room in Holton again, I won't hesitate to book it again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kansasccw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We have been to the Holton Super 8 before and were very satisfied and would recommend it to others!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Msewingn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews