We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington to your Saves list
Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington
2.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   57 West Highway 4, Hoisington, KS 67544 (Formerly Cheyenne Bottoms Inn and Suites)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 1 Hoisington B&B and Inns
McPherson, Kansas
2 reviews
“Great Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We had a family event in Hoisington recently and stayed overnight at this property. The staff was courteous and very helpful. We had children with us, and unfortunately, left items in the rooms. We called and they offered to mail our items to us. We had three rooms and all of them were very clean and the entire property is clean and very well-maintained. The waffle-maker was broken the morning we were there, but they did have delicious sausage gravy and biscuits and the other typical continental breakfast items. We highly recommend this property and, as Hoisington natives, we were very proud that Hoisington has such a nice play to stay.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank PWW26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
6
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wamego, Kansas
Level Contributor
86 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

This property has been open just a year and a half . Two story, non-smoking and handicapped accessible. Wonderful continentinal breakfast with a waffle maker, bagles, juice, coffee and tea plus cereals and toast. Very clean spacious room and is pet friendly. Close to a beautiful part and across from a Dollar General store and close to eating establishments. Very quiet with a lounge.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank phototaker872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil G, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay here!! Thank you so much for the wonderful
review. We are looking forward to your next stay and will be working hard to keep up to the standards that our guests appreciate so much!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

Nice clean place to rest your head. I work nights, so I sleep during the day. The cleaning staff is a little loud. Keeping the place clean. If you sleep at night, that's OK. Over all it's a good place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toddonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil G, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Thank you for your quick response! We hope you come stay with us again soon and hope we can make your stay quiet & comfortable. Thank you for choosing us!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hoisington
11.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Angus Inn
BEST WESTERN Angus Inn
#1 of 8 in Great Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 210 reviews
11.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Bend
11.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Great Bend
Comfort Inn Great Bend
#2 of 8 in Great Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 mi away
Fossil Creek Hotel
Fossil Creek Hotel
#1 of 4 in Russell
4.0 of 5 stars 133 reviews
10.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 8 in Great Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington

Property: Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington
Address: 57 West Highway 4, Hoisington, KS 67544 (Formerly Cheyenne Bottoms Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Hoisington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Hoisington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Agoda so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites Hoisington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing