We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“great food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #24 of 86 Restaurants in Hays
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Princeton, Indiana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

great food and good location across from the hampton inn,they ran out of change one night and the computers went down the next and some food choices were not available but the food made up for it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 918JOhn909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    17
    15
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Free Pancakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I always enjoy the free pancakes for dining and completing the survey. This was a clean environment.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ldy3stp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

consistently yummy with other IHOPs. i love, love, love the nutrigrain pancakes with blueberries. service was good/fast and restaurant/bathrooms were clean.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank curlygurl33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
107 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“55 years is "senior" here”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

This is the first time in many years that I've been to an IHOP, but as a 55-year old I was pleased to see a special, lower-priced menu just for me and my cohorts. Food = average for IHOP.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank OtherJFK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Food in a Clean Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Great food at a low price in a clean restaurant! Stayed next door at the Hampton Inn, great combo! Easy walking distance.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing