We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Great Bend
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Great Bend)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      View Hotel
      Average 3/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (80)
      Filter reviews
      80 results
      Traveler rating
      34
      28
      5
      4
      9
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      34
      28
      5
      4
      9
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsfront deskquiet hotelwaffleswould stay here againpropertywalmartmattress
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      61 - 66 of 80 reviews
      Reviewed September 13, 2012

      Great stay place is very clean and the beds are so comfy. They also had hot choclate chips cookies at check in and the front desk person was very helpfull at check in. early in the morning they had a hot breakfast up and running I will deffintly stay here again when I pass thru again.

      • Stayed: September 2012
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Kstatefa
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Alycia M, Manager at Comfort Inn Great Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

      We wanted to thank you for your stay here at the Comfort Inn and we hope to see you again in the future.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed September 13, 2012

      Clean, comfortable rooms. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Located near numerous restaurants. Great Wifi and excellent breakfast. The hotel is also in the process of adding an elevator!!!! Will definitely stay here again.

      • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank traveler123310
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed September 8, 2012

      I stayed here for a funeral and the service was just EXCELLENT. We got there and the front desk clerk was so nice. We arrived there early and our room wasn't ready so she switched me to a room just like it without any trouble. When we got back from the funeral the room was nicely cleaned and beds made. Maid service was great. Breakfast the next morning was perfect. There was fresh bacon and eggs omelets and everything you needed. I enjoyed my stay and i would stay at this hotel again if i'm ever in town. Only problem is location but they cant very well help that.

      • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank jamie m
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Alycia M, Manager at Comfort Inn Great Bend, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

      Jamie M we wanted to thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review and we are glad to hear that everything was good at the hotel while you stayed with us. I'm sorry the reason you had to come down was for a funeral the staff at the hotel send there regards.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed September 6, 2012

      Perfect place and location. Loved the 42" tv and specially the hot breakfast. Comfortable beds and the Internet was fast.

      It's nice to have an elevator. The staff is great and very helpfull.

      Best place to stay in great bend.

      • Stayed: August 2012
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Sam987
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 1, 2012

      They gave us the wrong room after we was there for 3 hours. We took shoers and ate on beds. Went for a quick smoke to come to our stuff in the hallway. Our purses, wallets & electronics werw in plan veiw for anyone to steal. After I called corporate office, the manager called me a liar and said I gave them the wrong room. I do not reccommend this hotel. I reccommend the best western. This place is a joke. No phone's or smoke alarms. Don't risk your family.

      • Stayed: June 2012
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank labranche27
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews