We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If in the area would stay again”
Review of Super 8 Goodland

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Goodland
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Goodland
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank pyanders
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 341 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2013

Stopped overnight on our way to Colorado. Clean, comfortable and friendly. My wife forgot her pillow and the were nice enough to hold it for us so we could pick it up on the way back. Continental breakfast was about what you would expect

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kendall W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We stayed here one night on the way to Colorado. Check in was easy and pleasant. Room was small but clean. Our biggest complaint was the shower head was placed way too low and my husband had to almost sit down to shower. We would probably not stay again unless we knew the shower wasn't going to be the same in every room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
Thank lifetimehoneymoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We stayed at the hotel 3 nights. The room we had was a suite and it was clean, nice and spacious. The kitchenette was a really nice amenity that we enjoyed a lot. There is no pool and no option of having a king size bed. The staff is amazing and will do what they can to help make your stay comfortable. The breakfast room is awesome, with a wonderful atmosphere and super sweet staff. Our room was comfortably quiet. The air conditioner was a bit weak.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodi603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Everything was good at Goodland. The room was comfortable. The a/c worked well. The price was good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Goodland hotels
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Goodland
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goodland
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Goodland
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Goodland KS
Motel 6 Goodland KS
#4 of 6 in Goodland
12 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Goodland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Goodland

Address: 2520 Commerce Rd, I-70 exit 17, Goodland, KS 67735-9747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Goodland
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Goodland
Price Range: $63 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Goodland 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Goodland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Goodland
Goodland Super 8
Goodland Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing