We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Goodland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Goodland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 7(Goodland)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sloan's Motel(Burlington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burlington Inn(Burlington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
102
152
56
28
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
152
56
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanlong drivetruck parkingpancakesgood nights sleepwould stay here againpit stoproad trippancake machinenice breakfastthe breakfast areawi fiup to dateyogurtabove averagenon smokingfront desk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 349 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Best price in town. The room was clean and comfortable, with a microwave and refrigerator. The lady working the desk was very helpful and friendly. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

We checked many hotels but either the price was higher than advertised or the rooms smelled terrible and even one that the clerk wouldnt show us a room. So we were pleasantly surprised when the super 8 clerk greeted us with a smile and let us look at a room tgat she assured us wouldnt smell like smoke. She was correct to our relief. Such a nice stay. Cant say how breakfast was but we got a good laugh about not knowing we were still on mountain time.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We have stayed several times and each time the service was consistent. Clean rooms, fast check in, nice breakfast. I would recommend this motel to others.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews