We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good nights sleep”
Review of Super 8 El Dorado

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 El Dorado
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in El Dorado
Reviewed July 14, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 180 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

A quiet and comfortable room and decent price provided by a friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast choices lacked gluten free products and most choices were of limited nutritional value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Good enough for a stay when I am only sleeping there. Breakfast was typical of what is expected. I would stay again for an overnight stay. Towels were clean, plenty of soap and when we asked for additional services, they were granted. Can be a bit noisy with rooms above when staying on the bottom floor.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank feel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nice and clean. Have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 8 months and will continue to do so.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Used the facility for 4 nights during the week while attending the International Windmiller's Trade Fair. Clean, comfortable, and priced right, it was a very good stay. I would hope all my travels would be as affordable and comfortable. It is not a new facility but was well maintained for its age.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Our room was up the stairs from the lobby. There was a bunch of obnoxious young kids making a lot of noise until 1:00am and could also hear the lobby TV from our room. I even called to report the issue and it did not appear it was quickly addressed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Dorado hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado
0.8 mi away
Days Inn and Suites El Dorado
0.1 mi away
Red Coach Inn and Suites Fmr Best Western
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Stardust Motel Inn
Stardust Motel Inn
#5 of 8 in El Dorado
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Motel 6 El Dorado
#6 of 8 in El Dorado
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El Dorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El Dorado

Address: 2530 W Central Ave, El Dorado, KS 67042-3212
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > El Dorado
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in El Dorado
Price Range: $54 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El Dorado 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 El Dorado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight El Dorado
El Dorado Super Eight
El Dorado Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing