We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge by Wyndham Dodge City
Nearby Hotels
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dodge House Hotel(Dodge City)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
29
43
74
33
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
43
74
33
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastnice roomclean roomshairdryerpetrateschannels
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 216 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Was a pet friendly motel. The room smelled like wet dog mixed with poop. Beds were comfortable and overall quiet stay. But very affordable. Reserved the room a few Weeks ahead of time and they charged the full amount right away, no refunds within 24 hours of scheduled stay. this was our first stop from Sioux Falls South Dakota to Sedona Arizona.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tl15082, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Dodge City, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your stay. We apologize for your bad experience in a pet friendly room. We will address this issue to housekeeping management.

As for your information, if you reserve a hotel room via travel websites such as, hotels.com or expedia.com, etc., they will charge your card right away. However, if you reserve the room by calling directly at the hotel or travelodge.com, we charge your card upon check-in.

Thank you for your stay and let us know for future assitance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tl15082, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Dodge City, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tl15082, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Dodge City, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Very nice rooms and housekeepers come by to clean everyday. I had to pay extra for the pet because I didn't declare it but overall the GM was very understandable and waived the fee for me.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tl15082, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Dodge City, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Thank you for your great response. Your response is very important to us. We are glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We look forward to serve you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tl15082, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Dodge City, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews