We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
112
84
44
24
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
112
84
44
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza hut kansas city stayed here gas station adequate breakfast table chairs safe location washer and dryer front desk staff was very friendly room was clean great shower convenience store visiting family easy access a nice place to stay night stay king bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 275 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2019

The King Bed came with a big King Sized room, with table & chairs, couch and recliners. The location was right off K10 to Lawrence and family functions. Stay here if you want to be JUST close enough to Lawrence but not to close.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer15847164754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

I was in for the Kansas University(Go Rock Chalk!) graduation. All the rooms in Lawrence were either full or three times the cost. I was very happy with my experience at this property. The personnel were very eager to answer my questions. My room was very clean and everything was in good working order. I enjoyed the breakfast which consisted of a variety of baked goods, cereal, fruit and juices. I definitely will stay here the next time I am in the area.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roadrunner23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

This is a fine Super 8 motel conviently located between Lawrence and Kansas City. The rooms are quiet and clean. The staff is very efficient.There is a washer and dryer room, and small exercise room as well. It has a continental breakfast included. There is a convience store/gas station, Pizza Hut, and a Harp's Supermarket located within walking distance of the motel. Great place to spend the night on a trip.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tourist19848859203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

It was clean, easy to get in, room was prepped perfect for us. Breakfast sucks though but luckily there’s a McDonald’s right across the street. Beds were very comfortable. The receptionist & the manager were vet friendly ! I’d recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser51303494044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Was visiting family in Shawnee. This was an easy drive from there house and very reasonably price. Good place to stay. room was very comfortable. Beds comfortable, room clean, no noise, have stayed here before and will stay again

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews