We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing stay in Pasihagon Siquijor”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floor plans 2 bedrooms plus master bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Floor plans 2 bedrooms plus master bedroom.
Livingroom, dinningroom, garage and terrass at the main intrance.
Behind the garage is  2nd kitchen.
The 2 doors bedrooms down floor.
Livingroom and diningroom.
Diningroom and 1st kitchen.
Downfloor 1st bedroom.
Tower - View at the front of the house.
Tower - View over Dumaguete, Cebu and Bohol.
Stair upp and down to the Tower.
Master bedroom shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Siquijor, Siquijor Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ara C
Cebu City, Philippines
1 review
“An amazing stay in Pasihagon Siquijor”
Reviewed October 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We came and visit our friends in Siquijor last week of Dec. 2014 until second week of January 2015. I had my whole family with me. ( 2 child and 4 adults) We stayed in this house for 3 weeks. Bedrooms are huge and new renovated. The upper floor has one huge bedroom and own toilet and 2 huge bedrooms downstairs with share toilet. We really liked the tower in the house which you can see nice views on day time.
We spend a lot of our time outdoors, particularly in Paliton beach resort nearby the house. It only take 5 minutes to drive with a bike. One day we toured whole Siquijor and stopped by different kinds of tourists attractions ( Cambuhanay Falls, The 500 yrs old Baliti tree, and other nice beaches). The house located in a quite small village Pasihagon and surrounded by nice and helping people. You can always ask the owner´s brother ( Nardo) if he can drive you for a whole day trip around Siquijor and possibly hire a bike from him too. We did it and you negotiate the price with him. Sandra the owner of the house is a very kind and very social landlord. You can always ask help to Conny or Gloria ( the house watcher and helper). Both are amazing women. If you want to contact your family and friends in facebook , I can recommend that you go to BAJA BAR at the same time enjoy the place with a nice juice or a cold beer. We enjoyed our stay in the island. We love the quite and harmonious Siqiuijor. Add of course it´s worth of visit.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2015
We want to thank you for this time as a tenant with us and wish you welcome back!
For everything to work for everyone's comfort,and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We want you ... we can our houses really well and always try to provide a service.

Best Regards
SandraH
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina P
Nykoping, Sweden
1 review
“A very cozy and a quite place to live.”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed for more than two weeks and we really love the place. I'd love to go back their one of this days. The bedrooms and the bathrooms are so big with a standard size of toilets.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2015
We are proud that we have managed to serve our customers well. A large majority of the customer feedback we have received has been unreservedly positive.
Thank you to the Family Petersson. You are so welcome.

With best regards
SandraH
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter S
Skarhamn, Sweden
1 review
“Fantastic house and service”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

On arrival we were picked up at the ferry and stayed for 3 weeks.
The house was very spacious. A big dining and living room, two bedrooms, as well as a bathroom on the bottom floor. The house has two kitchens, one in the dining room plus the attached staff kitchen.
Master bedroom and bathroom on first floor, as well as a big patio.
Then you have the rooftop sundeck with a fantastic view.
We lived with style! The first week we had full service with cooked meals and planned exertions all around the beautiful Island. The two other weeks we got all the support we asked for. The house is located in a small village, people are very friendly. It was fantastic to join in all the local activities and to meet the people.
We spent a lot of time on the beautiful Paliton Beach and snorkeling on the coral reef.
A big thankyou to Ronnie and Gloria who made this a fantastic and memorable vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Med vänner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2015
We are pleased and grateful for the great response and many took the opportunity to also post your own comments. For us this is a great tool and we see clearly what we will put effort in the future.You are much welcome back in Siquijor. Thank you so much.

Regards
SandraH
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing