We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with private terrace and...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
fully equipped kitchen, when you miss something please ask me
Bedroom with 2 beds (90 x 200), who pushed together or separately
Bedroom with 2 beds (90 x 200), who pushed together or separately
bathroom with shower and toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Alfeizerao, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ipeeters
Wognum, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment with private terrace and beautiful views”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Literally an apartment with a view. Most friendly hosts Senya & Ron and a beautiful area. Definitely worth staying at. We will be back... In fact we were already back and stayed in the Cabana last June!

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
One of the regular coming guests, depends how many persons can spend some holidays here, there will be always a place for them and they're so great full. For us as hosts it feel like a part of our life when they visit us. So the next time the Cabana will be reserved for you as your family is growing now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianne V
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Lovely to again stay at Casa Granjamor”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at Casa Granjamor. Senya and Ron are always welcoming and excellent hosts. Each time, we are pleasantly surprised at the additions and developments like the new terraces. The accommodation is well equipped, spotlessly clean and a lovely place to return to.

The new tree hut is a wonderful design and offers a comfortable space to sleep. The additional open lounge area in the top of the tree hut is cool and inviting and great for socializing with other guests.

For my next big birthday, and for something really different, it is possible to book for family and friends for a party holiday together at one location. The property has several accommodation opportunities.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks for your review. Hope to see you next time, alone or with some friends. If you wish to celebrate your big birthday, we can accommodate
16 people and we can help you organize your party with traditional Portuguese barbecue + live music..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing