We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Amazing Stay!”
Beach in front of the Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach in front of the Villa
On the beach The pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Beach in front of the Villa
On the beach
The pool
Main sitting room at dusk
Three Dolphins in the Evening
The Bamboo Bed
Friends visiting and swimming on Three Dolphins beach with their dog
Looking up from the Beach
dining roomJPG
kitchen
study
Buddha picture Anguilla 2
Three dolphinsMaster bedroom
cottage
www.mycaribbean-3
Picture for review
Chilaxing painting.JPG
Three dophins Flamboyant
Three dolphins Elegantly furnished Estate
Master bathroom door
boatracelunarosa.JPG
outsidewalkup
outside mainbed
aerialview3D
floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Little Harbour, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimally
Boxford, MA
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed another fabulous week on Anguilla with friends at Three Dolphins villa - this was our third stay there. I am posting some pictures from our recent trip. I highly recommend this villa - it is a wonderful location, the staff are amazing, and we look forward to returning next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Reviewed March 17, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2013
Thank you for your great review....we look forward to welcoming you again to Three Dolphins in Anguilla!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimally
Boxford, MA
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Paradise on earth at stunning Three Dolphins villa !”
Reviewed February 8, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I recently vacationed in beautiful Anguilla, returning for the second time. We stayed at the lovely and elegant Three Dolphins Villa with two other couples. The property was simply breathtaking, with beautiful gardens and grounds, a pool, and a stunning slice of white sand beach that was shared with two other villas (though we did not even see another soul on the beach other than ourselves). We stayed at another villa in 2010, and we fell in love with the Lockrum Bay area, as it has wonderful views of St. Maarten and constant, cooling breezes. Thus, we were quite thrilled with the location of Three Dolphins.

Pictures of Three Dolphins that are available on various websites are amazing, but honestly, the villa is even more impressive in person. Inside the villa are three nearly identical large air-conditioned guest rooms with very large bathrooms, walk-in closets, and extremely comfortable king size beds. The two king rooms on the second floor have their own balconies with wonderful views of the ocean. There is an option to also rent the separate and adjacent guest house, but we did not need to do so for this trip; that could probably accomodate one to two other couples or a family, and has a shared bathroom.

The main living space in the villa was beautiful - tastefully decorated, quite large, and very comfortable for our group of 6. Very large wooden doors open out to the pool and grounds, giving the villa that wonderful Caribbean open-air feel; I have to say that we miss seeing that view every day! There is a wonderful large dining room as well as several outdoor tables for eating/entertaining. We made use of nearly every space during our stay, which is a testament to the design and functionality of the villa itself. The full kitchen is adjacent to the villa, meaning that it is attached to the villa in its own space - which we really, really liked. It was so convenient to be able to make our own breakfasts and dinners. The villa is extremely well-stocked with kitchen tools, eletric appliances, serving dishes, plates, etc. - everything you could think of or need - so it was really nice to be able to host both casual and more formal meals.

The villa is in a fabulous location that is fairly central to other parts of the island, and is not far from the local grocery stores, airport, ferries, Sandy Ground, etc. I would say a rental car is probably a must if you like to get out and about on your own.

Finally, the service at the villa was amazing and one of the highlights of our stay. The staff were extremely kind, professional, and accommodating. The villa was completely spotless at all times.

I highly recommend a stay at Three Dophins villa; it is an amazing place to relax and enjoy the beautiful Caribbean. You will not be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2011
Thank You and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed December 5, 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing