We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our room was very spacious and clean. This is probably the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Inn Cozy House & Suites
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Williamsburg
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Crystal L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 75 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

Driving back from Chicago, my friend Sally and I were determined to watch the Tony awards on TV, so we chose this motel because of the program schedule. There are two motels in one here, so Sally, always dollar-conscious, chose the cheaper Super 8. The property is far from new, but it is well-maintained, and the rooms show great design care. Since the television was the true reason for stopping, we were very,disappointed to discover that the set in both rooms, while new, had a dark picture, Sally, always resourceful, lost no time calling the front desk, and in minutes, someone arrived and corrected the problem. Breakfast, by the way, didn't have a waffle maker, but otherwise it was completely adequate. Super 8 is back on my list.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the Super 8 side. It will be cheaper, and I doubt if there is much difference in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JFCoates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stanley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chuck Friend F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Been here before will return again. Very convenient location , have used it to visit Pella, Iowa City, and Cedar Rapids as well as Williamsburg and Amana.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamsburg
5.1 mi away
Heritage Inn Amana Colonies Hotel & Suites
5.1 mi away
Ramada Williamsburg
Ramada Williamsburg
#3 of 8 in Williamsburg
832 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cozy House & Suites
Cozy House & Suites
#6 of 8 in Williamsburg
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Williamsburg
Days Inn Williamsburg
#4 of 8 in Williamsburg
161 reviews
8.5 mi away
Zuber's Homestead Hotel
Zuber's Homestead Hotel
#1 of 1 in Homestead
132 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crest Country Inn
Crest Country Inn
#2 of 8 in Williamsburg
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Inn Cozy House & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Inn Cozy House & Suites

Address: 1708 N Highland St, Williamsburg, IA 52361-9633 (Formerly Super 8 Williamsburg-Amana Colonies Area)
Location: United States > Iowa > Williamsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Williamsburg
Price Range: $76 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Best Inn Cozy House & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Inn Cozy House & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Williamsburg
Super Eight Williamsburg
Williamsburg Super 8
Williamsburg Super Eight
Best Inn Cozy House & Suites Williamsburg, Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing