We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Inn Cozy House & Suites
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Williamsburg
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 74 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janet K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

When making the reservation by phone, the woman was very nice and helpful. When we arrived, the man at the desk was very friendly and did give us tips on where to eat in the area. We were with another couple and both of us had clean, comfortable rooms. The breakfast was fine and everyone should understand that it is not a restaurant. Two choices of cold cereal. Could heat up frozen waffles. Two choices of juice and also coffee. All things we have at home. The coffee is available in the lobby 24/7. When we go back to the Amana's, we definetly will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank conniemcbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Super staff, clean hotel, breakfast wasnt the best but we got full. Didnt like that pet were welcome.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank R N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Soenne C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NebraskaPineknot
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamsburg
5.0 mi away
Heritage Inn Amana Colonies Hotel & Suites
5.1 mi away
Ramada Williamsburg
Ramada Williamsburg
#3 of 8 in Williamsburg
819 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cozy House & Suites
Cozy House & Suites
#6 of 8 in Williamsburg
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Williamsburg
Days Inn Williamsburg
#4 of 8 in Williamsburg
158 reviews
8.5 mi away
Zuber's Homestead Hotel
Zuber's Homestead Hotel
#1 of 1 in Homestead
131 reviews
19.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in North Liberty
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Inn Cozy House & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Inn Cozy House & Suites

Address: 1708 N Highland St, Williamsburg, IA 52361-9633 (Formerly Super 8 Williamsburg-Amana Colonies Area)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Iowa > Williamsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Williamsburg
Price Range: $58 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Best Inn Cozy House & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Best Inn Cozy House & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Williamsburg
Super Eight Williamsburg
Williamsburg Super Eight
Williamsburg Super 8
Best Inn Cozy House & Suites Williamsburg, Iowa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing