We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Landmark Restaurant”

Landmark Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Williamsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Right across the street from Tanger Outlet Mall! Free Wi-Fi! Wine by the Glass and Beer by the Bottle.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Landmark Restaurant”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I have gone to the Landmark for breakfast several times and each time the service and food has been excellent. They were very quick also.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    37
    14
    3
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Muscatine, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

have gone a few times, always mornings - morning staff super super friendly and cheery. treated me like family, breakfast is yummy and service is great. also love the newer renovated look!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MamaBear6765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, slightly slow service.”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stopped here for breakfast during a recent trip to IA. The food was very good and the service was friendly, but slightly slow. Would return again if in the area.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank H J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than mcdonalds”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Me and the wife went to outlets and decided to give it a try. So we played it safe with cheeseburger fries. It was good but I like a grilled bun and homemade fries. The meat was good the fries were not cooked enough but OK, coleslaw was yummy. 9 dollars a plate for cheeseburger and 2 sides. I would try to go again and try something different. The inside is old fashioned but fairly clean my wife is picky but said would try again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kevin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Had our evening meal here”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Myself, husband, sister and brother went here for dinner at the suggestion of the man at the Super 8, just up the road. It was very convient as we had been traveling all day and was too late to go to the Amana's. . We were seated right away to our surprise as it was a Friday night. Our server was great. So was the food. Whenever we are in the area again, I know we will go back there. .

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank conniemcbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Landmark Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Landmark Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing