We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crest Country Inn
Nearby Hotels
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Williamsburg(Williamsburg)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cozy House & Suites(Williamsburg)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
37
28
11
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
28
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallamana coloniesbagelsroom was cleancontinental breakfastroad tripclose proximityplace to staydefinitely stay here againwonderful stayking bedmotelmicrowaveinterstatekandimattresscolorado
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 80 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

I forget how nice a local small town motel can be. Great location, helpful staff and clean rooms. They also have have a nice website for booking in advance. They accept pets as well. The continental breakfast was very basic but they had coffe, bagels and oj. Overall met our expectations and provided a comfortable place to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeOrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed here overnight on our way west. The location was perfect with an outlet mall directly across the street. A beautiful setting on a hill over looking the Iowa country side. The room was decorated well and clean, but the mattress in our room was horrible. We traveled from Seattle and back I can honestly say this was the worse mattress on the whole trip. There is no breakfast. Coffee, bagels, or toast down the outside corridor to a separate room behind the office.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Very nice people. Stayed a couple nights. Outstanding beds. Just a little overpriced, similar to the mall no deal there. Iowa City 25 miles much better value. If u need a place to just sleep go next door.

Room Tip: Can get a room close without the tourism effect.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wietztraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

A wonderful stay. The front desk clerk was incredibly helpful and very, very nice. The motel offers a commercial drivers rate that was ridiculously low. The rooms are older so it's not perfectly clean, of course, but it was definitely not dirty. The bed was perfect, not too hard. Don't expect a large breakfast. There was coffee and juice, rolls and bagels. For the price, this was a fantastic pick. Will definitely stay again!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Homebody777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Crest Motel is one of the most inexpensive and above your expectations kind of motel. The owner and the staff are very courteous and are truly wonderful people. The location is immaculate and the rooms are very clean and commodious. I would highly recommend this motel!!!

Room Tip: Save money and still enjoy a beautifully kept surroundings!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Honesty0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews