We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic view of Mount Kinabalu”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Fully maintained garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kundasang, Ranau, Sabah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tsunfui
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic view of Mount Kinabalu”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment has three rooms, one room at the ground floor and 2 rooms at the 1st storey. Can stay 8 adults comfortably as one of the big room upstairs has two queen size beds.
The place is clean and cosy. The bathrooms are rather basic. However, the water heater is not working well and there is no hot water! Had to boil water over the stove to bathe. The heater should be changed!
However, the view of Mount Kinabalu is fantastic as this place is just in front of the mountain.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“T Paradise is a great place”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of 4 adults and 5 kids. We enjoyed our stay at T Paradise. Owners are friendly and pleasant. House is clean and equipped as specified. Location is near Kundasang town which is 18 minutes drive. It has a spectacular view of Mount Kinabalu. Overall I would recommend T Paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you for such q good review. We hope more of our future guests can enjoy the good service!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferS...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed December 16, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Nice and comfy home with friendly owner. Love the house with nice mountain view and al you need in the house provided by owner. ☺️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2016
Thank you for your good review. It means a lot to us to be able to provide you a good service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mihellet
1 review
“Great chalet”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Clean,comfort bedding,friendly host,complete kitchen,wonderful scenery.Sufficient for group of 8-10pax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thank you for your good review. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing