We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Holiday Home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Jenny's Disney Retreat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jenny's Disney Retreat
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Jenny's Disney Retreat
Kitchen
Living room
Dining table for 8
Living room
Aerial view at Carriage Pointe
Carriage Pointe pool
Kids Pool at Sandy Ridge
Kids pool at Sandy Ridge
17th hole of the Tom Watson course
Gym at 7 Eagles
Gym at 7 Eagles
Arcade at 7 Eagles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Namekeptt...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant Holiday Home!”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have had a wonderful holiday in Florida and staying here has been perfect. The location is great for all the parks, easy to get to main roads, shops (Walmart so close and has everything!), lots of places to eat. Close to the main Reunion resort where we had family staying and not far to the resort gym (for hubby!).

The house was very clean with lots of bedding and towels available, I loved the washing machine and dryer (sad I know, wish I could have taken them home!), Netflix on all the TVs was amazing (much better choices than UK too!) Boys loved having a TV in their rooms!

The pool is beautiful and relaxing, lovely after a busy day out or just to spend time playing and relaxing on quieter days.

Communication with the owner and managing company was great, very helpful and quick to respond.

I notice in another review they mentioned the noise of the road, we found that we quickly got used to it and it was not an issue.

Overall, great house, convenient location, brilliant facilities and we would recommend this house to our friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Thank you Very much for your lovely review. We try very hard to exceed the expectations of our guest. Thank you for staying with us and would be very happy to have you stay with us again.

Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K
1 review
“Hhn17 trip”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house was absolutely beautiful very big super clean. Tv's I all rooms . Just a great house to stay while on vacation. I would definitely stay here again. Amazing place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2017
Thank you Mark, We take pride in providing our guest a great place to stay that is clean and comfortable! You are welcome to return when ever you like! Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DestinyW7...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Comfort and Value!”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My immediate family and two sisters just returned from an 8 day stay in Orlando. We are so happy we found Jenny's condo for our stay. It was clean, spacious, and had every comfort of home. We were in town for a cheerleading event at ESPN Wide World of Sports. Due to this we had a Disney Resort room booked at All-star Sports but never actually stayed there. We used that room for dressing and storage only and to be present for the daily activities of the cheer competition. Each night we would call my husband to come and pick us up so we could actually have a restful night of sleep. My only complaint, and it is very small, is that this is an end unit next to a busy highway. If you are a light sleeper, like several in my family, you may want to bring a sound machine or buy a fan upon arrival to drown out the noise from the passing cars. There are grocery stores close by and a Wal-Mart being built just down the street. My husband played golf at Mystic Dunes which was also close by and had many compliments for the course. Should we end up back in Orlando for cheerleading next year we will definitely want to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly P
TORONTO, ONTARIO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfectly located, spacious, clean and amazing communication!”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed here for our first family vacation to Disneyworld and it was so convenient! It was just far enough off the beaten track to be private and the gated entrance felt very secure. Pool was lovely and condo was fully stocked with all amenities and comforts from home. The communication with the condo owners was impeccable and they were so accommodating with all of our needs. Thank you and we will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and location
Liked least: Carpets need updating
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!!! Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words!!

Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric N Co...
1 review
“Clean, Comfortable and Beyond Expectations”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house was lovely and very comfortable and accommodating! It was perfect for our needs and the best in the area and well priced. Disney is very close! Owner was responsive and definitely will be back next year. The reunion resort is very nice as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing