We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place. You won't regret it!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dario P
1 review
“Great Place. You won't regret it!!!”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I've been to Reunion Resort several times but this time I went through Trip Advisor. Not only did I save money but during my stay the actual owner of the property called to ensure I was happy with my stay. Doug (the owner) was great and very accommodating. The property itself is modern/contemporary, spacious, and I love the fact that just a couple of yards away is the pool. There are actually 2 of them. I will definitely be back for another vacation. The owner even offered a discount if I stayed at his property again. Thanks!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2016
Thanks Dario. I am glad your family had a great time. We look forward to your next stay. Have a Nice Day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daveamo
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“AWESOME.....is just the beginning!!”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

WOW - is the best word to describe this incredible home away from home gorgeous VILLA.
3 large bedrooms, 3 full baths, perfect location and close to everything! The decor was contemporary and everything was perfect! We loved the convenience of cooking our own meals and walking out our back porch to a great pool (2 pools in fact) less than 100 feet away!
Close to grocery stores, I-4 and all of the Disney and Universal Attractions. The REUNION WATER PARK was also fabulous!
The owner, Doug, was great and east to work with. We can't wait to book our next trip to central florida and stay once again in this fabulous Villa! Best accommodations on spring break we've had with our kids in almost 15 years!

Doug - WE WILL BE BACK! Thank you!

Dave

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2016
Dave, thanks for the awesome review. We appreciate families that enjoy our condo!
Please come back soon!
Best Regards,
Doug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace Y
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
1 review
“G'Mom Grace”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This villa was perfect for us. Being on the ground floor allowed us easy access to the backyard and the pool which was also right behind this unit. The children's wade pool was adjacent to the large pool. The three roomy bedrooms were sufficiently furnished and each had a bathroom. The kitchen was modern with up to date appliances, and the counter allowed for sitting on the dining room side. We enjoyed coming "home" each night to this beautifully appointed villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Being on the ground floor and close to the pools.
Liked least: No pool towels were supplied.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2016
Thanks Grace for your nice review. We are glad your family had a good time.
It was nice meeting you also.
Please come back again!
Best Regards,
Doug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
randi l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, spacious villa in a nice resort that is close to Disney”
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Reunion Resort and the villa was spacious and had everything we needed. The bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable and well decorated. The kitchen was well stocked and we loved having the pool right outside our patio door. The owners were very accessible and we appreciated them calling to make sure that our stay was going well. We also appreciated the complimentary use of the water park and the close proximity to both the grocery and drug store. I highly recommend this villa over a hotel!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review.
We have very low rates for September if you would like to visit Reunion.
Regards,
Doug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEELEE888
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I ( wife and two daughters, 20 & 17) stayed for two weeks in this pristinely presented condo. The furnishings were of a high standard, with every amenity catered for and although only one exit from Disney, was a world away from the touristy side of Orlando. All the shopping malls were within an easy drive up I 4 and a Publix supermarket conveniently placed close to the entry gates of the resort. The resort itself was very well maintained and quiet. We will definitely be back and I have already recommended this condo to a friend and his family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2015
Thank you so much for your excellent review. I am glad you had a good time. Please come back again! I will issue a 10% credit off your next booking. Friends and family too! Regards, Doug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
longlawns...
New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent condo & resort close to Disney and Orlando”
Reviewed July 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Condo was very clean and well furnished with the pool on the doorstep. A really thoughtful touch was the safe and the gated security added to the sense of safety. The resort was immaculately kept throughout with the fitness room as the only aspect below standard for this level of resort, however the resort had started renovation it as I left. Overall highly recommended and we would certainly rent this condo again

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jinbody
Findlay, Ohio
1 review
“Three brothers with wives vacation together”
Reviewed February 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Three recently retired brothers from Ohio with our wives had our first vacation together in Florida. It was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was always in the condo. Our biggest challenge was where to eat the evening meal together. We cut coupons from the discount fliers to select the days activities and get GPS addresses.
The condo was perfect in size with full kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and 4 TV's.
The condo was perfectly located for our selected activities. The dinner show at 'Treasure Tavern' was a hit with the entire group. One took her first sky dive.
Some golfed at several different reasonably priced courses within 30 miles.
Some bicycled on several different 20 mile bike trails within 20 miles.
Some shopped in 3 different cities.
We enjoyed the late evening use of the pool, spa, and exercise facility multiple times.
We all air boated to tease the alligators.
The two weeks ended with a good by group hug photo session.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Clean property with a visible security.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing