We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful rear view in the evening overlooking golf course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful rear view in the evening overlooking golf course
Beautiful front elevation approaching the House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beautiful rear view in the evening overlooking golf course
Beautiful front elevation approaching the House
Private Pool and patio area with sunshine through the day
Lovely bright large Living Room and open Kitchen area
Fully equipped open plan Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Feature curved granite worktop to fully equiped modern kitchen
Casual Dining Table area
Large Living Room with TV
Living are with views out to 2nd Hole on Watson Course
Large Dining Area for all the family to eat together
Grand Master King Bedroom with huge ensuite and views over the golf course
Grand Master Bedroom 2 overlooking the Watson Course
Large Ensuite to ground floor Grand Master King Bedroom - door leading to patio area
Master Ensuite with walk-in shower and Dressing Room
King Bedroom #3 on ground floor
Large Grand Master King Bedroom at first floor with views over golf course
Large Grand Master King Bedroom at first floor leading to ensuite
Large ensuite to the Master King Bedroom with walk in shower
Bedroom # 4 with two separate Queen Beds
Bedroom # 5 with two separate Queen Beds
Jack & Jill Bathroom for Bedroom #4 and #5
Full Home Cinema/Theatre
Full Home Cinema/Theatre with reclining seats
Casual table and Chairs to chill watching the world go by
Games room with full slate top pool table
Foosball Table with Pool Table in Loft Area
Foosball Table in Loft area
Casual Dining in patio area over looking the pool & spa
Casual ground floor seating to rear lanai
Beautiful entrance hall with feature spiral wooden stairs and vaulted ceiling
Full Utility Room with Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr N M
1 review
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The house was exactly as it was described beautiful inside and out only descrepncy is that the pool was small part from that beautiful house on a beautiful location and the host are great people very accommodating.

Can’t thank them enough !

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2017
Hi guys

Many thanks for taking the time to write your review and really delighted you all enjoyed our home.

Best wishes

Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
266brian
Holywood, United Kingdom
1 review
“Large Family Vacation”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Brian and Gillian , Thank you for the use of your home at the beautiful Reunion Resort. The home is as advertised and the pics on line don't really do it justice. It is beautiful, extremely spacious and all you need is your suitcase. You have thought of everything one might need to call it home for a week. Reunion Resort is a beautiful resort close to all the Orlando attractions. We enjoyed dinner at both restaurants on site. Our family of 10 enjoyed pool hopping at the pools on site. Your management company represents you with the highest of standards. Thank you again for helping our family have a very memorable vacation. Jim Portland Maine

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna R
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A beautiful spacious house as near as you would want to be to Mickey Mouse! The pool and patio area were very small and there wasn't a welcome pack which after a long flight would have been lovely! But the whole family Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kersaraam
Oakville, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A WONDERFUL PLACE TO RELAX WITH FAMILY”
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We rented this stunning home for one week. The group included my husband & I, four adult children with 3 little ones in tow. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect set up in a wonderful location. The home is impeccably maintained and the owner a pleasure to do business with. The maintenance company was responsive, efficient and responsive when we had a minor pool issue. The problem was sorted out within an hour and the staff made sure we knew we could call on them at any time if we had problems. The Reunion Resort location is considered the very best resorts in the Orlando/Kissimmee area - the facilities, grounds and convenience can't be beat. The house is larger than it appears online and is the most well-maintained property we've ever had the pleasure of renting - and we've rented MANY! It's priced higher than most, but we felt we got excellent value for the money and would happily rent the property again. The pool/spa combination, although small, was perfect for our needs. Overall, everything about this villa is five stars!

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, layout, condition
Liked least: hmmmmm...I'll get back to you if I think of anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing